HOT CHIP Made In The Dark

Lyrics From theoldriverroad HOT CHIP Made In The Dark Lyrics, singer by HOT CHIP

Since we fell apart I’ve been nothing but blue
Longing for a night time to bring back my youth
Every night in motion together apart
Apart from the moments so dear to my heart

We were made in the dark

Since I stole this song we have made a new start
My premonition hits hard as our start is apart
Every night the motion must be fixed by glue
Baby be careful what’s fixed as one breaks in two

We were made in the dark

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

