HOT CHIP Baby Said

Lyrics From theoldriverroad HOT CHIP Baby Said Lyrics, singer by HOT CHIP

(Do do do, do do do do…)

My baby said she wanted some action
I said baby, I can’t give you that
I’m a simple man
My baby said she wanted adventure
I said baby, the outside world’s not safe
We should sit down
My baby said she wanted some action
I said baby, I can’t give you that
I’m a simple man
My baby said she wanted adventure
I said baby, the outside world’s not safe
We should sit down

I read all the time about how they fly
Like children my mind is filled with playtime
But why must I go out into the cold?
My life is inside, we’re safe, we can hide
I read all the time about how they fly
Like children my mind is filled with playtime
But why must I go out into the cold?
My life is inside, we’re safe, we can hide

My baby said she wanted some action
I said baby, I can’t give you that
I’m a simple man
My baby said she wanted adventure
I said baby, the outside world’s not safe
We should sit down
My baby said she wanted some action
I said baby, I can’t give you that
I’m a simple man
My baby said she wanted adventure
I said baby, the outside world’s not safe
We should sit down

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

