HASTE THE DAY Chorus Of Angels (Demo)

Lyrics From theoldriverroad HASTE THE DAY Chorus Of Angels (Demo) Lyrics, singer by HASTE THE DAY

Chorus of Angels
Destroy my silence
That haunts me
That claims me
While darkness walks beside me

Chorus of Angels
Destroy my silence
That haunts me
That Claims me
While darkness walks beside me

[Chorus:]
I saw the Angels sing along to wake up the beautiful sleeping world
Chorus of Angels, wake me, wake me
Their voices will rise to test the strength of man
Wake up, lay the foundations, the foundations
Wake up the beautiful sleeping world
Of the world

I feel but do not speak
I sleep but do not rest
I breathe but do not live

I hurt but do not cry
I see but do not know
I pray though I’ve lost my way
my way

[Chorus:]
I saw the Angels sing along to wake up the beautiful sleeping world
Chorus of Angels, wake me, wake me
Their voices will rise to test the strength of man
Wake up, lay the foundations, the foundations
Wake up the beautiful sleeping world
Of the world

I feel but do not speak
I sleep but do not rest
I breathe but do not live

I hurt but do not cry
I see but do not know
I pray though I’ve lost my way
my way

[Chorus:]
I saw the Angels sing along to wake up the beautiful sleeping world
Chorus of Angels, wake me, wake me
Their voices will rise to test the strength of man
Wake up, lay the foundations, the foundations
Wake up the beautiful sleeping world
Of the world

Chorus of Angels
Destroy my silence
That haunts me
That claims me
While darkness walks beside me

Chorus of Angels
Destroy my silence
That haunts me
That Claims me
While darkness walks beside me

Chorus of Angels
Destroy my silence
That haunts me
That claims me
While darkness walks beside me

Chorus of Angels
Destroy my silence
That haunts me
That claims me
While darkness walks beside me

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

